crutch use: #1-5

P1020161

Apart from the obvious uses, I’m finding the crutch an invaluable tool while I am house-bound.

I can whap spiders’ webs.

P1020157

Pick up shoes or clothing from the floor. P1020158

Move the door stop. P1020159

Flip the catch on the folding doors. P1020160

I also discovered when friends came to cook me dinner (fabulous) that it was a useful pointer. “There are the dishes” “There’s the salt.”

I know it’s also useful for holding open doors and I reckon it’ll be useful to trip up small persons who run unseeingly before me when I’m out in the big, wide, magical world.

One thought on “crutch use: #1-5

Leave a Reply

