shoe sharing

Plain Jane has a shoe story and since I can’t load my image in her blog – here’s my part of the story.

Mine are more…..broguish.

It was really the pink and polka dot ones I fell for but when I went back the second day I thought about how often I’d wear them and changed my mind. That’s of course having thought about these all night – pretty much.

Sigh. I never realised I had a slight shoe thing until I counted up my shoes. Some have now been sold on Trademe.

The new wonder shoes we are all agog about? Minx.

One thought on “shoe sharing

Leave a Reply

