epiphanies

Like “potentially” which I am finding the most irritating of words overused in the media (not as irritating as the vernacular use of “like”), “epiphany” may be my over-used word. I suspect we are expected (by whom? God?) to have only one in our lifetime, but I’ve had one or two recently.

So, the value of being a tourist in my old university town was many-fold. A couple of epiphanies, unstructured wandering and quality time with two people I am fortunate to call “friends”.

One thought on “epiphanies

Leave a Reply

