thanks michael

One of the best friends was turning a significant age and we discussed the best present for her.
She chose a Marimekko wall fabric and helpfully sent the WallArts webaddress.

When I checked there was no link for postage prices for Australasia so I contacted Michael Alexander and he kindly added a temporary link for me on the fabric I wanted.

That allowed me to pay for the fabric and the postage.

I wrote to thank him and tell him all was well and he asked if I wanted to include a birthday message.

Which I gather he did.

Excellent online shopping experience and a pleasure to deal with the man.

Leave a Reply

