Greek tango……

Where are you really this evening when I am feeling lonely, so lonely, when I am feeling overwhelmed with sorrow. Where are you really this evening, that strong winds make me shiver, I wish you’d come and make me feel with a hot kiss as if summer has come.

May you come for a while , just for one evening to brighten up my horrible darkness and hold me tight in your arms . May you only come for a while and then be gone.

My sincere and heartfelt thanks to Anastasio Franco who gave me this translation on youtube.

Leave a Reply

